Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Aichele

Jamie Aichele

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Aichele
"Jennifer at State Farm was amazing in helping me out today! I had several things I wanted to manage, including updates to my account, possible changes in coverage, and adding renter's insurance. She took the time to go through everything with me and made sure I understood ALL of my options and to maximize my savings. Her friendly and outgoing personality shown though during the entire conversation. It was such an easy process for someone like me who has so little experience and so many questions. Thanks Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Matias Salguero

Matias Salguero

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matias Salguero
"Great!"
Profile photo of Beth Benjamin

Beth Benjamin

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Benjamin
"Elizabeth Flowers was fabulous. She was patient, kindand walked me through everything. I'm not going anywhere!"
Profile photo of Gina Kirkwood

Gina Kirkwood

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Kirkwood
"Just switched my auto insurance, with my HO insurance to follow, and I'm so glad I did. With rising costs affecting everyone and everything, I was able to obtain the same amount of coverage, but with a much better rate. What impressed me even more is the fact that everytime I came into the office, Rick made it a point to personally greet me and my husband. And Mike did a great job of listening to what we want and pulling it all together. I've never been insured by State Farm before, but I'm sure looking forward to it!"
Profile photo of V Banks

V Banks

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V Banks
"They are the best in the business. Agent Rick & Elizabeth are quick , fast , efficient and dependable. As a banker-broker for over 25 years nationwide they have proven to be the best."
Profile photo of Grant Wamack

Grant Wamack

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Wamack
"Had both Auto and Home with this agent years ago. Left because big increase. Now they are the better price with better coverage. I would recommend getting quotes. MW was professional and honest."
Profile photo of Kathy Savage

Kathy Savage

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Savage
"Rick and his staff are all very knowledgable, listen to my concerns, and always get back to me quickly with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Chela

Chela

September 28, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Chela
"They messed up my account 3 times and I got charged for a duplicate plan. If I didn’t catch it they wouldn’t have known."
Profile photo of My Hernandez

My Hernandez

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by My Hernandez
"Review coming soon."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Fabbri

Jeffrey Fabbri

July 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Fabbri
"Worked with Jennifer. Never met Rick. Very good experience; I would recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of James Polous

James Polous

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Polous
"Great service."
Profile photo of Tyler kinney

Tyler kinney

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler kinney
"Best rates around and very affordable. Great service"
Profile photo of lisa le

lisa le

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa le
"I have been with Rick and his team since 2013 and have recommended them to anyone I know that's buying. They are great to work with and are very quick to respond. I know we can all be busy at times but 9 out of 10 times they answer me within the hour and that's when I email them. That means a lot especially when we are in the process of purchasing a new home and seller is looking to quickly close so they want things asap. They're always fast, helpful and informative. I've never been let down. I'll stick with a company I can rely on."
Profile photo of A

A

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"I have nothing but great service from Elizabeth F. at this office! Would definitely recommend to anyone! she really took the time to look over our insurance situation and recommended a few changes that we would not have thought of!"
Profile photo of Michael Terry

Michael Terry

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Terry
"We have always been well taken care of. We have auto, renters, and life insurance through here. Jennifer has been great every step of the way. Very caring, knowledgeable, and professional. Always made us feel that we were at the right place for the protection of our family."
Profile photo of Clay Kerr

Clay Kerr

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Kerr
"Jenny is absolutely incredible! She's so prompt and answers any questions I have in a heartbeat. The customer service here is immaculate and I couldn't be happier with their detail on personal attention."
Profile photo of Shelby Parchman

Shelby Parchman

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Parchman
"All of my insurance policies are written through this office. Home, auto, business, worker's comp. The staff is extremely responsive and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Maribel

Maribel

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel
"(Translated by Google) Jenifer is an excellent person and is always willing to help and provide the best service, whenever we need it, thank you very much for your help. (Original) Jenifer es una excelente persona y está siempre dispuesta a ayudar y dar el mejor servicio, en el momento que lo necesitamos gracias mil gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Steph C

Steph C

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph C
"Honestly couldn’t have asked for a better insurance to meet all my needs! And not just mine but my families as well! I saved so much and are still saving on my car and house insurance with this team! Thanks to Jenifer for being an awesome agent!! I referred one of my family members to this location and trust me, they were soooo happy to know how much they saved! Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Rae McCray

Rae McCray

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rae McCray
"Excellent customer service. No matter how small a policy they treat you with dignity & respect. I appreciate this agency. They are my "Good Neighbor"."
Profile photo of Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Robinson
"Michael was excellent, didn’t waste any time and was very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Rich Kurdziel

Rich Kurdziel

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Kurdziel
"Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brian Bove

Brian Bove

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bove
"Excellent experience with Rick and his staff,. Jenifer got back to me quickly with all the information I needed. Was a great process. Left Farmers to go back to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jasmine Lassiter

Jasmine Lassiter

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Lassiter
"Excellent customer service!!! Jennifer Luby is great very helpful and pleasant to work with!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Dillard

Stephanie Dillard

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dillard
"Excellent customer service! Everyone in the office is personable and helpful. I will and have recommended others."